You are here

Magistrate Judge Duty Schedule

MAGISTRATE DUTY SCHEDULE – 2020
*Duty begins at 12:01 A.M. Monday mornings except as noted otherwise.

Monday, June 1, 2020           PERCY
Monday, June 8, 2020           SANDERS
Monday, June 15, 2020         PERCY
Monday, June 22, 2020         SANDERS
Monday, June 29, 2020         VIRDEN
Monday, July 6, 2020            PERCY
Monday, July 13, 2020          SANDERS
Monday, July 20, 2020          PERCY
Monday, July 27, 2020          VIRDEN
Monday, Aug. 3, 2020           SANDERS
Monday, Aug. 10, 2020         PERCY
Monday, Aug. 17, 2020         VIRDEN
Monday, Aug. 24, 2020         PERCY
Monday, Aug. 31, 2020         SANDERS
Monday, Sept. 7, 2020          VIRDEN
Monday, Sept. 14, 2020        PERCY
TUESDAY, Sept. 22, 2020    SANDERS
Monday, Sept. 28, 2020        PERCY
Monday, Oct. 5, 2020            SANDERS
Monday, Oct. 12, 2020          VIRDEN
Monday, Oct. 19, 2020          PERCY
Monday, Oct. 26, 2020          SANDERS
Monday, Nov. 2, 2020           PERCY
Monday, Nov. 9, 2020           SANDERS
Monday, Nov. 16, 2020         VIRDEN
Monday, Nov. 23, 2020         PERCY
Monday, Nov. 30, 2020         SANDERS
Monday, Dec. 7, 2020           PERCY
Monday, Dec. 14, 2020         SANDERS
Monday, Dec. 21, 2020         VIRDEN
Monday, Dec. 28, 2020         SANDERS

NOTES:

  • When applying for an extension of a search warrant or similar, return to the original Magistrate Judge for the extension if possible.
  • Detention hearings will typically be set in front of the Magistrate Judge that handles the initial appearance.