You are here

Magistrate Judge Duty Schedule

MAGISTRATE DUTY SCHEDULE – 2022
*Duty begins at 12:01 A.M. Monday mornings except as noted otherwise.

Click here for a .pdf version (2022).

Week Beginning Judge on Duty
Monday, January 3, 2022 PERCY
Monday, January 10, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, January 17, 2022 PERCY
Monday, January 24, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, January 31, 2022 PERCY
Monday, February 7, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, February 14, 2022 PERCY
Monday, February 21, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, February 28, 2022 PERCY
Monday, March 7, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, March 14, 2022 VIRDEN
Monday, March 21, 2022 PERCY
Monday, March 28, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, April 4, 2022 VIRDEN
Monday, April 11, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, April 18, 2022 PERCY
Monday, April 25, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, May 2, 2022 VIRDEN
Monday, May 9, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, May 16, 2022 PERCY
Monday, May 23, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, May 30, 2022 PERCY
Monday, June 6, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, June 13, 2022 PERCY
Monday, June 20, 2022 VIRDEN
Monday, June 27, 2022 PERCY
Monday, July 4, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, July 11, 2022 VIRDEN
Monday, July 18, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, July 25, 2022 VIRDEN
Monday, August 1, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, August 8, 2022 VIRDEN
Monday, August 15, 2022 PERCY
Monday, August 22, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, August 29, 2022 VIRDEN
Monday, September 5, 2022 PERCY
Monday, September 12, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, September 19, 2022 PERCY
Monday, September 26, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, October 3, 2022 PERCY
Monday, October 10, 2022 VIRDEN
Monday, October 17, 2022 PERCY
Monday, October 24, 2022 VIRDEN
Monday, October 31, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, November 7, 2022 VIRDEN
Monday, November 14, 2022 PERCY
Monday, November 21, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, November 28, 2022 PERCY
Monday, December 5, 2022 PERCY
Monday, December 12, 2022 SANDERS
Monday, December 19, 2022 PERCY
Monday, December 26, 2022 SANDERS

 

NOTES:

 

  • When applying for an extension of a search warrant or similar, return to the original Magistrate Judge for the extension if possible.
  • Detention hearings will typically be set in front of the Magistrate Judge that handles the initial appearance.