You are here

Magistrate Judge Duty Schedule

MAGISTRATE DUTY SCHEDULE – 2021
*Duty begins at 12:01 A.M. Monday mornings except as noted otherwise.

Click here for a .pdf version.

Monday, January 4, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, January 11, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, January 18, 2021 PERCY
Monday, January 25, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, February 1, 2021 VIRDEN
Monday, February 8, 2021 PERCY
Monday, February 15, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, February 22, 2021 PERCY
Monday, March 1, 2021 VIRDEN
Monday, March 8, 2021 PERCY
Monday, March 15, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, March 22, 2021 PERCY
Monday, March 29, 2021 VIRDEN
Monday, April 5, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, April 12, 2021 VIRDEN
Monday, April 19, 2021 PERCY
Monday, April 26, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, May 3, 2021 VIRDEN
Monday, May 10, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, May 17, 2021 PERCY
Monday, May 24, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, May 31, 2021 PERCY
Monday, June 7, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, June 14, 2021 VIRDEN
Monday, June 21, 2021 PERCY
Monday, June 28, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, July 5, 2021 PERCY
Monday, July 12, 2021 VIRDEN
Monday, July 19, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, July 26, 2021 VIRDEN
Monday, August 2, 2021 PERCY
Monday, August 9, 2021 VIRDEN
Monday, August 16, 2021 PERCY
Monday, August 23, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, August 30, 2021 VIRDEN
Monday, September 6, 2021 PERCY
Monday, September 13, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, September 20, 2021 PERCY
Monday, September 27, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, October 4, 2021 VIRDEN
Monday, October 11, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, October 18, 2021 PERCY
Monday, October 25, 2021 VIRDEN
Monday, November 1, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, November 8, 2021 VIRDEN
Monday, November 15, 2021 PERCY
Monday, November 22, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, November 29, 2021 PERCY
Monday, December 6, 2021 VIRDEN
Monday, December 13, 2021 SANDERS
Monday, December 20, 2021 PERCY
Monday, December 27, 2021 SANDERS

NOTES:

  • When applying for an extension of a search warrant or similar, return to the original Magistrate Judge for the extension if possible.
  • Detention hearings will typically be set in front of the Magistrate Judge that handles the initial appearance.