You are here

Judges' Information

The U.S. District Court in Northern Mississippi has a total of four Article III judges: two Senior and two Active District Judges. Also there are three Magistrate Judges.

District Judge Sharion Aycock
Senior District Judge Glen H. Davidson
Magistrate Judge David A. Sanders

Chief Judge Debra M. Brown
Magistrate Judge Jane M. Virden

Senior District Judge Michael P. Mills
Magistrate Judge Roy Percy